Borough and County Councillors

Local Parish Councils - Contact Details

St. Chads Church, Slindon - a Grade II* Listed Building
Borough Councillor
Staffordshire County Council
Frank Chapman, c/o 17 Redhills, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6DW. Telephone : 01785 850838
Adbaston Parish Council
The Clerk - Mrs D Fairbrother, c/o 10 High Offley Road, Woodseaves, Staffordshire ST20 0LF. Telephone : 01785 284567
Chebsey Parish Council
The Clerk - Simon Knobbs, c/o50 Priory Road, Westlands, Newcastle, Staffs. ST5 2EN. Telephone : 01782 633719
Eccleshall Parish Council
The Clerk - Mrs Christine Heelis, c/o 42 Badgers Croft, Eccleshall, Stafford, Staffordshire ST21 6DS. Telephone : 01785 850989
Standon and Cotes Heath Parish Council
The Clerk - David Wright, c/o The Garth, 2 Broc Hill Way, Milford,
Staffordshire ST17 0UB. Telephone : 01785 661182
County Councillor
Staffordshire County Council, Number 1, Staffordshire Place, Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 2LP. Telephone : 0300 111 8000.
Staffordshire Police Force
Stafford Local Policing Team (LPT) Commander - Chief Inspector Jane Hewett
Staffordshire Police & Crime Commissioner
Matthew Ellis - Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner, Staffordshire Police HQ (Block 9), Weston Road, Stafford, Staffordshire ST18 0YY. Telephone : 01785 232385
jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006010.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006009.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006008.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006006.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006005.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006004.jpg jeremy_pert_-_working_for_everyone006003.jpg
Peter Jones, c/o 28 The Burgage, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6DR. Telephone : 01785 851381

Local Policing Unit - Contact Details

Designed and Published by Jeremy Pert, Bank Farm, Croxton, Staffordshire ST21 6PE
copyright applied for all rights reserved
Ward Member for Eccleshall and Cabinet Member
for Communities on Stafford Borough Council