Borough and County Councillors

Local Parish Councils - Contact Details

St. Chads Church, Slindon - a Grade II* Listed Building
Borough Councillor
Staffordshire County Council
Adbaston Parish Council
Chebsey Parish Council
Eccleshall Parish Council
Standon and Cotes Heath Parish Council
Staffordshire County Council, Number 1, Staffordshire Place, Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 2LP
Telephone : 0300 111 8000.
Staffordshire Police Force
Stafford Local Policing Team (LPT) Commander - Chief Inspector Giles Parsons
Staffordshire Police & Crime Commissioner
Ben Adams - Office of the Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner, Staffordshire Police HQ (Block 9), Weston Road, Stafford, Staffordshire ST18 0YY. Telephone : 01785 232385
jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21006011.jpg jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21006010.jpg jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21006009.jpg
Peter Jones, c/o 25 Wheelwrights Drive, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6LB
Telephone : 01785 851381

Local Policing Unit - Contact Details

on Staffordshire County and Stafford Borough Councils
Contact me or Follow me
Designed and Published by Cllr Jeremy Pert, Bank Farm, Croxton, Staffordshire ST21 6PE
Creswell Parish Council
Seighford Parish Council
Swynnerton Parish Council
Whitgreave Parish Council
Marston Parish Council
Useful Local Contacts
Parish Council Details
Your Elected Representatives
Contact Details
Jeremy Pert
Delivering for the Eccleshall and wider Stafford Areas
Yarnfield & Cold Meece Parish Council
copyright applied for all rights reserved
jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21002004.jpg jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21001009.gif jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21002003.jpg jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21001004.jpg jeremy_pert_-_delivering_for_the_eccleshall_area_-_mar_21001003.jpg